Teacher Pages

Class Page Teacher Email
Division 1:  Mrs. Stofer <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">NSTOFER@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 2:  Mr. Davies
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">ODAVIES@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 3:  Ms. Chambers
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">MCHAMBERS@sd63.bc.ca
Division 4:  Ms. Marshall
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">JULIAMARSHALL@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 5:  Ms. Ammaturo
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">SAMMATURO@sd63.bc.ca
Division 6:  Ms. Carruthers
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">PCARRUTHERS@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 7:  Ms. Beaudry
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">JBEAUDRY@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 8:  Ms. Mazzocchi
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">LMAZZOCCHI@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 9:  Mrs. Jones
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">MJONES@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 10: Mrs. Pires
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">JPIRES@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 11: Mr. Greaves
<span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">RGREAVES@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 13: Mr. Koenig <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">GKOENIG@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Division 14: Mr. Chambers <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">PCHAMBERS@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Humanities: Divs 11, 12, 13 & 15
SJOHNSON@sd63.bc.ca or KTIMMERMANS@sd63.bc.bc
Band:  Ms. Sousa <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">CSOUSA@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Mr. Barker <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">PBARKER@sd63.bc.ca</span>
FSL:  Mr. Peden <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">GPEDEN@sd63.bc.ca</span>
Yearbook <span style="font-family: Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: medium;">NSTOFER@sd63.bc.ca</span>
 

Last modified: Wednesday, 11 October 2017, 3:03 PM