Front Page News

From Our PAC

Picture of Doug Caley
From Our PAC
by Doug Caley - Thursday, 14 June 2018, 8:47 AM
Thank you to those who made it to the AGM last night and to those who have participated all year! 
We have the following executive members for next year:
President: Lisa Fenton
Secretary: Ann Marie Purschwitz
Fundraiser: Tana Weber
Members at large: Leslie Arnold & Wendy Thompson
We still have some vacancies that need to be filled in order to continue on next year, PLEASE consider volunteering!
Treasurer- there will be no PAC without this position being filled (the outgoing treasurer has offered to provide "training" on the position).
Vice president: less urgent
COPACS: less urgent
Thank you!