Front Page News

Important September Dates

 
 
Picture of Doug Caley
Important September Dates
by Doug Caley - Wednesday, 9 September 2015, 1:59 PM
 

Important September Dates:

  • Tuesday, Sept. 8:  First day back
  • Wednesday, Sept. 9: First full day
  • Monday, Sept. 14:  FAAS starts
  • Wednesday, Sept. 16:
    • Early dismissal
    • Meet the Teacher
  • Thursday, Sept. 17: 
    • Early dismissal
  • Friday, Sept. 18:
    • School fees are due
  • Friday, Sept. 25:
    • Lifetouch Photo Day
    • PAC Music Bingo Night
  • Tuesday, Sept. 29:  Grade 6 Immunizations
  • Friday, Oct. 2:
    • Terry Fox Run
    • Lunch BBQ (no pizza)

More details are available on our school calendar.